Área Pediatría

Área de Pediatría

     
HOSPITAL CLÍNICO UNIVERSITARIO "LOZANO BLESA"    
Dr. Jesús Mª Garagorri Otero
Emérito C.U.
jesus_maria@garagorri.e.telefonica.net
Dr. Feliciano J. Ramos Fuentes
C.U.
framos@unizar.es
Dra. Gloria Bueno Lozano
T.U.
gbuenoloz@yahoo.es
Dr. Gerardo Rodríguez Martínez
T.U.
gerard@unizar.es
Dra. Pilar Samper Villagrasa
C.DOC
psamper@unizar.es
Dra. Olga Bueno Lozano
ASCS
obuenoloz@yahoo.es
Dra. Mª Teresa Llorente Cereza
ASCS
maitellorente2207@gmail.com
Dra. Purificación Ventura Faci
ASCS
purivent@unizar.es
Dra. Elena Muñoz Jalle
ASCS
helenmuni@hotmail.com
Dr. Javier Félix Sierra Sirvent
ASCS
jsierras@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Sofía Valle Guillén
ASCS
sofiavalle@wanadoo.es
Dr. Gonzalo González García
ASCS
gonzalezgarciagonzalo@yahoo.es
Dra. María Pilar Collado Hernández
ASCS
mpch13@yahoo.es
     
HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO "MIGUEL SERVET"    
Dr. José Ignacio Labarta Aizpún
ASCS
jilabartaaizpun@gmail.com
Dr. Javier López Pisón
ASCS
jlopezp@salud.aragon.es
Dr. José Luis Peña Segura
ASCS
jlpennas@salud.aragon.es
Dra. María Carmen Campos Calleja
ASCS
ccampos@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Mª Jesús Oliván del Cacho
ASCS
mjolivand@salud.aragon.es
Dra. María Concepción García Jiménez
ASCS
igarciaji@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Segundo Rite Gracia
ASCS
sriteg@salud.aragon.es
     
CENTROS DE SALUD    
Dra. Mª Nieves Martín Espildora
ASCS
nmarespil@comz.org
Dra. Pilar López Lahoz
ASCS
Plopezla@gmail.com
Dra. Elena Bello Andrés
ASCS
ebello@terra.es
Dr. César García Vera
ASCS
cjgarcia@salud.aragon.es
Dra Teresa Arana Navarro
ASCS
tarana@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Isabel Moneo Hernández
ASCS
mimoneo@salud.aragon.es
Dr. José Galbe Sánchez Ventura
ASCS
galbester@gmail.com
Dra. Gloria Soria Cabeza
ASCS

gsoria@salud.aragon.es

Dr. Máximo Pérez Gascón
ASCS
maximopgascon@hotmail.com
Dra. Teresa Cenarro Guerrero
ASCS
tcenarro@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Lucía Bartolomé Lalanza
ASCS
lucia@lrazusa.com
Dra. Nuria García Sánchez
ASCS
ngarcias@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Mª Jesús Blasco Perez-Aramendia
ASCS
buzsan.vald.zar3@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Amparo Fuertes Dominguez
ASCS
afuertes@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Mª Isabel Lostal Gracia
ASCS
isalostal@gmail.com
Dra. Mª Carmen Navarro Zapata
ASCS
mcnavarroza@gmail.com
Dra. Mª Pilar Lalana Josa
ASCS
mplalana@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Juan José Lasarte Velillas
ASCS
jjlasarte@gmail.com
Dr. Jose Mª Mengual Gil
ASCS
jmmengual@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Carmen Puig García
ASCS
01coord@gmail.com
Dr. Juan Carlos Bastarós García ASCS jcbastaros@gmail.com
Dra. Elena Javierre Miranda
ASCS
ejavierrem@salud.aragon.es
     
HUESCA    
Dr. Jorge Fuertes Fernández-Espinar
AS4
jfuertes@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Luis Carlos Pardos Martínez
ASCS
lcpardos@salud.aragon.es
     
COLABORADORES EXTRAORDINARIOS    
Dr. Jose Luis Olivares López
C.E
 olivares@unizar.es
 
 
 
 
 
 

Actualidad

 

 

L M M J V S D
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Relación de personal