Área Pediatría

ÁREA PEDIATRÍA

   

HOSPITAL CLÍNICO UNIVERSITARIO "LOZANO BLESA"

     

Dr. Jesús Mª Garagorri Otero

Emérito C.U.

jesus_maria@garagorri.e.telefonica.net

 

Dr. Feliciano J. Ramos Fuentes

C.U.

framos@unizar.es

 

Dra. Gloria Bueno Lozano

T.U.

gbuenoloz@yahoo.es

 

Dr. Gerardo Rodríguez Martínez

T.U.

gerard@unizar.es

 

Dra. Pilar Samper Villagrasa

C.DOC

psamper@unizar.es

 

Dra. Olga Bueno Lozano

ASCS

obuenoloz@yahoo.es

 

Dra. Mª Teresa Llorente Cereza

ASCS

maitellorente2207@gmail.com

 

Dra. Purificación Ventura Faci

ASCS

purivent@unizar.es

 

Dra. Elena Muñoz Jalle

ASCS

helenmuni@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Javier Félix Sierra Sirvent

ASCS

jsierras@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra. Sofía Valle Guillén

ASCS

sofiavalle@wanadoo.es

 

Dr. Gonzalo González García

ASCS

gonzalezgarciagonzalo@yahoo.es

 

Dra. María Pilar Collado Hernández

ASCS

mpch13@yahoo.es

 

Dra. Lorena Cuadrón Andrés

ASCS

lorecuadron@hotmail.com

 

Dra. Laura Escartín Madurga

ASCS

lauesma@hotmail.com

 
       

HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO "MIGUEL SERVET"

     

Dr. José Ignacio Labarta Aizpún

ASCS

jilabartaaizpun@gmail.com

 

Dr. Javier López Pisón

ASCS

jlopezp@salud.aragon.es

 

Dr. José Luis Peña Segura

ASCS

jlpennas@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra. María Carmen Campos Calleja

ASCS

ccampos@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra. Virginia Gómez Barrena

ASCS

vgomezb@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra. María Concepción García Jiménez

ASCS

igarciaji@salud.aragon.es

 

Dr. Segundo Rite Gracia

ASCS

sriteg@salud.aragon.es

 
       

CENTROS DE SALUD

     

Dra. Mónica López Campos

ASCS

monicalopezmd@hotmail.com

 

Dra. Ana Isabel Ramírez Gomara

ASCS

anagomara4@gmail.com

 

Dra. Elena Bello Andrés

ASCS

ebello@terra.es

 

Dr. César García Vera

ASCS

cjgarcia@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra Teresa Arana Navarro

ASCS

tarana@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra. Isabel Moneo Hernández

ASCS

mimoneo@salud.aragon.es

 

Dr. José Galbe Sánchez Ventura

ASCS

galbester@gmail.com

 

Dra. Mª Elena Cáncer Gaspar

ASCS

elenacg2008@hotmail.com

 

Dr. Máximo Pérez Gascón

ASCS

maximopgascon@hotmail.com

 

Dra. Teresa Cenarro Guerrero

ASCS

tcenarro@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra. Lucía Bartolomé Lalanza

ASCS

lucia@lrazusa.com

 

Dra. Nuria García Sánchez

ASCS

ngarcias@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra. Mª Jesús Blasco Perez-Aramendia

ASCS

buzsan.vald.zar3@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra. Laura Martínez Espligares

ASCS

laurame63@gmail.com

 

Dra. Mª Isabel Lostal Gracia

ASCS

isalostal@gmail.com

 

Dra. Mª Carmen Navarro Zapata

ASCS

mcnavarroza@gmail.com

 

Dra. Olga Rubio Remiro

ASCS

olgarubio.r@gmail.com

 

Dr. Juan José Lasarte Velillas

ASCS

jjlasarte@gmail.com

 

Dr. Jose Mª Mengual Gil

ASCS

jmmengual@salud.aragon.es

 

Dra. Carmen Puig García

ASCS

01coord@gmail.com

 

Dr. Juan Carlos Bastarós García

ASCS

jcbastaros@gmail.com

 

Dra. Mª Pilar Mallada Viana

ASCS

mpmalladav@gmail.com

 
       

HUESCA

     

Dr. Jorge Fuertes Fernández-Espinar

AS4

jfuertes@salud.aragon.es

 

Dr. Luis Carlos Pardos Martínez

ASCS

lcpardos@salud.aragon.es

 
       

 

     

Actualidad

 

 

L M M J V S D
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
31
 
 
 
 

Relación de personal