Área Pediatría

 

HOSPITAL CLÍNICO UNIVERSITARIO "LOZANO BLESA"     
Dr. Feliciano J. Ramos Fuentes C.U. framos@unizar.es
Dra. Gloria Bueno Lozano T.U. gbuenoloz@yahoo.es
Dr. Gerardo Rodríguez Martínez T.U. gerard@unizar.es
Dra. Pilar Samper Villagrasa C.DOC psamper@unizar.es
Dra. Olga Bueno Lozano ASCS obuenoloz@yahoo.es
Dra. Mª Teresa Llorente Cereza ASCS maitellorente2207@gmail.com
Dra. Purificación Ventura Faci ASCS purivent@unizar.es
Dra. Elena Muñoz Jalle ASCS helenmuni@hotmail.com 
Dr. Javier Félix Sierra Sirvent ASCS jsierras@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Sofía Valle Guillén ASCS sofiavalleg@gmail.com
Dr. Gonzalo González García ASCS gonzalezgarciagonzalo@yahoo.es
Dra. María Pilar Collado Hernández ASCS mpch13@yahoo.es
Dra. Lorena Cuadrón Andrés ASCS lorecuadron@hotmail.com
Dra. Laura Escartín Madurga ASCS lauesma@hotmail.com
     
HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO "MIGUEL SERVET"     
Dr. José Ignacio Labarta Aizpún T.U. jilabartaaizpun@gmail.com
Dr. Javier López Pisón  ASCS jlopezp@salud.aragon.es
Dr. José Luis Peña Segura ASCS jlpennas@salud.aragon.es
Dra. María Carmen Campos Calleja ASCS ccamposc@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Antonio de Arriba Muñoz ASCS adearriba@salud.aragon.es
Dra. María Concepción García Jiménez ASCS igarciaji@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Segundo Rite Gracia ASCS sriteg@salud.aragon.es
     

 

CENTROS DE SALUD 

   
Dra. Mónica López Campos ASCS monicalopezmd@hotmail.com
Dra. Ana Isabel Ramírez Gomara ASCS anagomara4@gmail.com
Dra. Elena Bello Andrés ASCS ebello@terra.es
Dr. César García Vera ASCS cjgarcia@salud.aragon.es
Dra Teresa Arana Navarro ASCS tarana@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Isabel Moneo Hernández ASCS mimoneo@salud.aragon.es
Dr. José Galbe Sánchez Ventura ASCS galbester@gmail.com
Dra. Mª Elena Cáncer Gaspar ASCS elenacg2008@hotmail.com
Dr. Máximo Pérez Gascón ASCS maximopgascon@hotmail.com
Dra. Teresa Cenarro Guerrero ASCS tcenarro@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Lucía Bartolomé Lalanza ASCS lucia@lrazusa.com
Dra. Nuria García Sánchez ASCS ngarcias@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Mª Jesús Blasco Perez-Aramendia ASCS buzsan.vald.zar3@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Laura Martínez Espligares ASCS laurame63@gmail.com
Dra. Mª Isabel Lostal Gracia ASCS isalostal@gmail.com
Dra. Mª Carmen Navarro Zapata ASCS mcnavarroza@gmail.com
Dra. Olga Rubio Remiro ASCS olgarubio.r@gmail.com
Dr. Juan José Lasarte Velillas ASCS jjlasarte@gmail.com
Dr. Jose Mª Mengual Gil ASCS jmmengual@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Carmen Puig García ASCS 01coord@gmail.com
Dr. Juan Carlos Bastarós García ASCS jcbastaros@gmail.com
Dra. Mª Asunción Sánchez Zapater ASCS asuncionsanchezzapater@hotmail.com
     
HUESCA    
Dr. Jorge Fuertes Fernández-Espinar AS4 jfuertes@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Pedro Jesús Agón Banzo ASCS pjagonbanzo@gmail.com

Actualidad

 

 

L M M J V S D
 
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
 

Relación de personal