Área Radiología

 

 

HOSPITAL CLÍNICO UNIVERSITARIO "LOZANO BLESA"
   
Dr. Miguel A. de Gregorio Ariza (RD) C.U. mgregori@unizar.es
Dr. Enrique Prats Rivera (MN) T.U. eprats@unizar.es
Dr. Ignacio Ariño Galve (RD) ASCS ignacioarino21@gmail.com
Dra. Natividad Bascón Santalo (RT) ASCS natibascon@yahoo.com
Dr. Jose A. Fernández Gómez (RD) ASCS jafernandezg13@hotmail.com
Dra. Maria José Gimeno Peribañez (RD) ASCS mjgimeno@comz.org
Dra. Mª del Carmen Velilla Millán (RT) ASCS cvmillan@hotmail.com
Dra. Blanca Madariaga Ruiz (RD) ASCS tariromada@gmail.com
Dr. Javier Valencia Julve (RT)  ASCS jvalenj@gmail.com
Dr. Alejandro García Romero (MN) ASCS agarciarom@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Mª Pilar Tobajas Morlana (RD) ASCS pilartobajas@yahoo.es
Dra. Paula Razola Alba (MN) ASCS prazola@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Monserrat Delgado Castro (MN) ASCS mdelcas@hotmail.es
Dra. Ruth Domene Moros (RD) ASCS rdomene@salud.aragon.es
Dra. María Sánchez Ballestín (RD) ASCS mirisanba@gmail.com
     
HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO "MIGUEL SERVET"     
Dra. Mª Dolores Abós Olivares (MN) T.U. dolabos@unizar.es
Dr. Santiago Guelbenzu Morte (RD) ASCS santigoguelbenzu@gmail.com
Dr. José María Artigas Martín (RD) ASCS jmartigasm@gmail.com
D. José Antonio Font Gómez (RD) ASCS jafont@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Luis Sarría Octavio de Toledo (RD) ASCS lsarriao@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Mª Leticia de la Cueva Barrado (MN) ASCS ldelacueva@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Luis H. Ros Mendoza (RD) ASCS lhros@unizar.es
Dra. Marina Falgás Lacueva (MN) ASCS marinafalgas@gmail.com
Dra. Agustina Méndez Villamón (RT) ASCS amvillamon@gmail.com
     

 

HUESCA

   
Dr. Eduardo R. Alfonso Aguirán AS3 Alfonso@unizar.es
Dr. José Ignacio López López ASCS jilopezl@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Pedro Ruiz Manzano AS3 pruizm@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Pedro J. Rubio Barlés ASCS pjrbsalud@gmail.com

Actualidad

 

 

L M M J V S D
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 
 
 

Relación de personal