Área Radiología

Área de Radiología y Medicina Física

     
HOSPITAL CLÍNICO UNIVERSITARIO "LOZANO BLESA"    
Dr. Miguel A. de Gregorio Ariza
C.U.
mgregori@unizar.es
Dra. Araceli Hernández Vitoria
T.U.
araherna@unizar.es
Dr. Ignacio Ariño Galve
ASCS
iarino21@hotmail.com
Dr. Enrique Prats Rivera
ASCS
eprats@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Natividad Bascón Santalo
ASCS
natibascon@yahoo.com
Dr. Jose A. Fernández Gómez
ASCS
jafernandezg13@hotmail.com
Dra. Maria José Gimeno Peribañez
ASCS
mjgimeno@comz.org
Dra. Paloma López Marín
ASCS
plopezmarin@hotmail.com
Dra. Blanca Madariaga Ruiz
ASCS
tariromada@gmail.com
Dr. Javier Valencia Julve  ASCS jvalenj@gmail.com
 
 
 
Dra. Esther Millán Cebrián
ASCS
emillan@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Victoria Mayoral Campos
ASCS
vmayoralcampos@gmail.com
Dra. Paula Razola Alba
ASCS
prazola@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Monserrat Delgado Castro
ASCS
mdelcas@hotmail.es
Dr. Jose Luis de Benito Arévalo
ASCS
jolubear@yahoo.es
Dra. María Sánchez Ballestín
ASCS
mirisanba@gmail.com
     
HOSPITAL UNIVERSITARIO "MIGUEL SERVET"    
Dra. Mª Dolores Abós Olivares
T.U.
dolabos@unizar.es
Dr. Santiago Guelbenzu Morte
ASCS
s.guelbenzu@terra.com
Dr. José María Artigas Martín
ASCS
jmartigas@salud.aragon.es
 
 
 
D. José Antonio Font Gómez
ASCS
jafont@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Luis Sarría Octavio de Toledo
ASCS
lsarriao@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Mª Leticia de la Cueva Barrado
ASCS
ldelacueva@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Luis H. Ros Mendoza
ASCS
lhros@unizar.es
Dra. Mª Soledad Álvarez Ruiz
ASCS
msalvarezr@salud.aragon.es
Dra. Reyes Ibáñez Carreras
ASCS
reyesibañez@gmail.com
     
HUESCA    
Dr. Eduardo R. Alfonso Aguirán
AS3
Alfonso@unizar.es
Dr. José Ignacio López López
ASCS
jilopezl@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Pedro Ruiz Manzano
AS3
pruizm@salud.aragon.es
Dr. Pedro J. Rubio Barlés
ASCS
pjrbsalud@gmail.com
Dra. Pilar Tobajas Morlana
AS3
pilartobajas@yahoo.es
     
PROFESOR EMÉRITO    
Dr. Santiago Millán Cebrián
Em.
s.millan@trf.es

Actualidad

 

 

L M M J V S D
 
 
 
 
1
 
2
 
3
 
4
 
5
 
6
 
7
 
8
 
9
 
10
 
11
 
12
 
13
 
14
 
15
 
16
 
17
 
18
 
19
 
20
 
21
 
22
 
23
 
24
 
25
 
26
 
27
 
28
 
29
 
30
 
 

Relación de personal